Back to site

The Calm Before the Storm

Image of The Calm Before the Storm


The long awaited EP of Aimee Francis' is now available as a hardcopy as well as a digital download on iTunes.
Track Listing:
1. Cant You See
2. Hide and Seek
3. Loved
4. Live and Breathe
5. Control
6. Never Gonna Drink Again

CD should be shipped out to you between 7-14 working days, depending on your country. Will ship CD worldwide.

Sold Out